WHEN

SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 13, 2020

7:00pm EDT | 6:00pm CDT | 4:00pm PDT

 

HOW TO WATCH

 

HOW TO PLEDGE AND DONATE

THE FIDF FAMILY'S COMMITMENT TO THE HEROES OF ISRAEL IS UNWAVERING AND ABSOLUTE AND WE WILL CONTINUE TO STAND TOGETHER AS A COMMUNITY, PROVIDING CARE AND SUPPORT FOR THEM AND FOR EACH OTHER.

YOUR CONTRIBUTIONS WILL CONTINUE TO SUPPORT THE NEEDS OF TENS OF THOUSANDS OF HEROIC YOUNG MEN AND WOMEN AS FIDF STRIVES TO CREATE A BETTER EVERYDAY LIFE AND BRIGHTER FUTURE FOR THE BRAVE SOLDIERS OF THE IDF.